"Welcome to All! We’re glad you are here to worship with us today at Broadway!  We want the truth of God’s Word to impact and make a difference in each of our lives.  We believe we can only do that by loving God passionately, loving others genuinely, and living out Christ's love daily.  May God richly bless you through our service today." -Pastor Alan Thompson.

"His People"

Colossians 3:12-15

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Pastor Norm Melser

His People - Pastor Norm Melser
00:0000:00

"His Word"

Colossians 3:16-17

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Pastor Norm Melser

His Word - Pastor Norm Melser
00:0000:00

"Are You The One We're Looking For"

Luke 7:18-35

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Pastor Joe Cox

Are You The One We're Looking For? - Pastor Joe Cox
00:0000:00

"Are You The One We're Looking For"

Luke 7:18-35

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Pastor Joe Cox

Are You The One We're Looking For? - Pastor Joe Cox
00:0000:00

"Barnabas the Encourager"

Acts 4:36-37

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Mr. Jim Dittmar

Barnabas the Encourager - Mr. Jim Dittmar
00:0000:00

"The Word Made Flesh"

John 1:1-18

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Pastor Joe Cox

The Word Made Flesh - Pastor Joe Cox
00:0000:00

"What's Your Vino?"

John 2:1-11

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Pastor Joe Cox

What's Your Vino? - Pastor Joe Cox
00:0000:00

"100%"

John 14:12-14

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Pastor Norm Melser

100% - Pastor Norm Melser
00:0000:00

"Living Water"

John 4:1-42

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Pastor Joe Cox

Living Water - Pastor Joe Cox
00:0000:00

"A Vision of the King"

Isaiah 6:1-8

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Rev. David Lauffer

A Vision of the King - Rev. David Lauffer
00:0000:00

Broadway Alliance will be ceasing Sunday sermons. Our last service will be on Sunday, January 26, 2020.

The Jan. 19th sermon entitled "The God Who Remembers" is available under the sermons tab.

  • c-facebook
  • Twitter Classic
  • Instagram Social Icon